Are You In Labor Now?

If you are in labor, please CALL your primary doula when you are ready for labor support. If she doesn't answer, leave a message, wait 15 minutes and CALL her again. If she doesn't call you back within 15 minutes of your second phone call, please CALL your back-up/secondary doula choice.
 


Atlanta

Abby Campen, 678-230-1843
Alexa Gumm, 214-507-8047
Christina Thomson, 770-789-9446
Cynthya Dzialo, 678-575-3742
Jeni Standard, 678-643-7990
Julie Trotter, 404-625-2427
Kalpana Meece, 404-610-6541

 

Tampa & Orlando

Ameenah Jackson, 443-676-9461
Cynthya Dzialo, 678-575-3742
Megan Ciampa, 813-205-5887
Melissa Mayer, 407-738-9057
Shaela Daugherty, 850-324-0896

 

Birth Photographer

Christina Hodgen, 404-915-5632


If you need additional help, call Cynthya at 678-575-3742.

 

Email Addresses

Abby@happiestdoulas.com
Alexa@happiestdoulas.com
Ameenah@happiestdoulas.com
Ashleigh@happiestdoulas.com
Cynthya@happiestdoulas.com
DoulaChristina@happiestdoulas.com (ChristinaThomson)
PhotoChristina@happiestdoulas.com (Christina Hodgen)
Jeni@happiestdoulas.com
Julie@happiestdoulas.com
Kalpana@happiestdoulas.com
Lauren@happiestdoulas.com
Megan@happiestdoulas.com
Melissa@happiestdoulas.com
Shaela@happiestdoulas.com