Are You In Labor Now?

If you are in labor, please CALL your primary doula when you are ready for labor support. If she doesn't answer, leave a message, wait 15 minutes and CALL her again. If she doesn't call you back within 15 minutes of your second phone call, please CALL your back-up/secondary doula choice.
 

Abby Campen, 678-230-1843
Alexa Gumm, 214-507-8047
Ashleigh Trimble, 404-245-3242 (FL clients)
Christina Thomson, 770-789-9446
Cynthya Dzialo, 678-575-3742
Jaimy Dunn-Klinko, 773-410-6378
Jeni Standard, 678-643-7990
Julie Trotter, 404-625-2427
Kalpana Meece, 404-610-6541
Layne Lindemann, 678-699-5009
 

Hypno-Doulas

Cynthya Dzialo, 678-575-3742
Layne Lindemann, 678-699-5009
 

Birth Photographer

Christina Hodgen, 404-915-5632 (primary)


If you need additional help, call Cynthya at 678-575-3742.

 

Email Addresses

Abby@happiestdoulas.com
Alexa@happiestdoulas.com
Ashleigh@happiestdoulas.com
Cynthya@happiestdoulas.com
DoulaChristina@happiestdoulas.com (ChristinaThomson)
PhotoChristina@happiestdoulas.com (Christina Hodgen)
Jaimy@happiestdoulas.com
Jeni@happiestdoulas.com
Julie@happiestdoulas.com
Kalpana@happiestdoulas.com
Lauren@happiestdoulas.com
Layne@happiestdoulas.com